Every other Wednesday Parents and Carers are invited to come into school and read with your child in the classrooms from 8.40am – 9.00am. If you would like to take part in this ongoing activity, these sessions will run until the end of July.

The following dates are as follows:

  • Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • Wednesday 13th February  2019
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019

English Martyrs School thanks you for your support and looks forward to seeing you at the sessions.