Term dates

     AUTUMN TERM 2020:

  • Wednesday 2nd September -INSET DAY – School closed to all pupils 
  • Thursday 3rd September -INSET DAY – School closed to all pupils
  • Friday 4th September – Pupils return to school  
  • Friday 23rd October -INSET DAY – School closed to all pupils
  • Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October – HALF TERM 
  • Monday 2nd November – Pupils return to school 
  • Friday 18th December – Last Day of term (Christmas Holidays)

SPRING TERM 2021:

  • Tuesday 5th January  – INSET DAY – School closed to all pupils 
  • Wednesday 6th January –  Pupils return to school  
  • Monday 15th February-Friday 19th February  – HALF TERM
  • Monday 22nd February  –  Pupils return to school  
  • Wednesday 31st March – Last day of term
  • Tuesday 1st April-Friday 16th April – EASTER HOLIDAYS

SUMMER TERM 2021:

  • Monday  19th April – Pupils return to school
  • Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday 
  • Monday 31st May-Friday 4th June – HALF TERM
  • Monday 7th June – Pupils return to school 
  • Friday 23rd July – last day of summer term