Term dates

 

summerSUMMER TERM 2017

  • Monday 10th July INSET day – closed to all pupils
  • Tuesday 11th July – Children Return to School
  • Friday 21st July – Last Day of Term – school closure 1pm for KS1 and Nursery Full time, 1.15pm for KS2 (Summer Holidays)


AUTUMN TERM 2017:

  • Monday 4th  and Tuesday 5th September: INSET DAY
  • Wednesday 6th September: Children Return to School
  • Monday 23rd  October – Friday 27th October: Half term
  • Monday 30th  October: Children Return to School
  • Wednesday 20th December Last Day of Term (Christmas Holidays)

SPRING TERM 2018:

  • Tuesday 2nd January: INSET DAY
  • Wednesday 3rd January: Children Return to School
  • Monday 12th February–Friday 16th February: Half term
  • Monday 19th February: Children Return to School
  • Thursday 29th March (Maundy Thursday): Last day of Term (Easter Holidays) 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018:

  • Monday 16th April: Children Return to School
  • Monday 7th May: Bank Holiday
  • Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June: Half term
  • Monday 4th June: Children Return to School
  • Friday 20th July: Last Day of Term (Summer Holidays)

TWO Inset Days to be taken